Posts

Showing posts from 2018

Unlikely Venture Freebie Book Blitz

Image
Title: Unlikely Venture Author: Kristen Luciani Genre: Romantic Suspense Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR Blurb: Plans. They always have such a funny way of not working out. Jessica Latham thought she was sailing down the aisle toward happily ever after until a devastating diagnosis sent her fiancĂ© fleeing like a fugitive. Bad judgement and too much wine hurled her into the arms of a sexy stranger as a distraction from her crushing reality. No strings, no last names, just pure unbridled passion. It was only one night, nothing that could ever come back to haunt her. Or so she thought. But when a vindictive frenemy reveals Jessica’s secret, her past mistake puts everything at risk, including her heart. Kristen Luciani is a USA Today bestselling author and momtrepreneur with a penchant for stilettos, Silicon Valley, plunging necklines and grapefruit martinis. As a deep-rooted romantic who prefers juicy drama to fill the lives of anyone other than her, she tried her hand at creating a world of enchant…

Redemption Part Two Release Blitz

Image
Title: Redemption (The Vault Book 2)      Author: Kate Benson Genre: Contemporary Romance Editor: Chasing Sophie Publications Cover Designer: Dana Leah at Designs by Dana Publication Date: April 27th, 2018 Hosted by: Lady Amber’s Reviews & PR Blurb: *This book contains material intended for mature readers* ADAM One night. One night is all I was ever supposed to take from Isabella, but it wasn’t enough. She invades my thoughts. She fuels my hunger. She strokes my dominance. She threatens to turn my entire life upside down and now? Now, she’s standing at my door. Do I follow what my mind says and turn away the only woman I’ve ever craved? Or do I give in and finally surrender? ISABELLA I was supposed to forget about him. I was supposed to take our secret and bury it deep. My lips are sealed, but forgetting that night? Forgetting him? That’s a different story. How can one man feel like such a good and bad idea all at once? His world isn’t one I know anything about, but after one taste, I can’t help but crave …

Lies & Secrets Release Blitz

Image
Title: Lies & Secrets Author: Fiona Keane Genre: Adult Romance Publisher: Limitless Publishing Cover Designer: Deranged Doctor Designs Publication Date: April 24th, 2018 Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR Blurb: Bits and pieces. That’s all I remember. Flashes and dreams plague my mind, yet I have no idea whether any of it is real. But the more I dream, the more I start to wonder if it’s all part of a puzzle…a puzzle which leads me straight to him. The man in the suit. I have no idea what he wants with me. All I know is that with each puzzle piece I manage to put in place, I feel more drawn to him. As if there’s a connection between us I can’t explain. But there’s a prickle of warning in the back of my mind telling me this is all a dangerous game filled with lies and deceit—a game which forces me to trust him… …the man in the suit.
Fueled by coffee and rainy days, shelves of books consuming her home in the Pacific Northwest, and a vivid imagination, Fiona writes about love because she believes the world …

Tangled Ends Release Blitz

Image
Title: Tangled Ends Author: Taylor Dawn Genre: Contemporary Romance Suspense Publisher: Princess Press Publication Date: April 24th, 2018 Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR Blurb: Liam McDermott of the DEA had one job. Bring the infamous hacker, Kat McCormick to the FBI field office in Biloxi Mississippi. With her secure in handcuffs, Liam finds himself running from the people who want her dead. He must protect her no matter what, but can’t resist the temptation of the pink haired tech wizard. Lives are on the line as he races the clock to help bring down one of the biggest human and drug trafficking rings in the United States. Can he slay his attraction to Kat long enough to get the job done? Or will he end up in an even more tangled web than before? Kat McCormick has spent her life hiding behind strings of binary code and screen names. Her hacking ability is second to none but soon she finds herself stumbling across information that puts her at the top of someone’s hit list. As she dodges bul…

Coveted Release Blitz

Image
Title: Coveted (The Gaia Chronicles #2) Author: Grace White Genre: Urban Fantasy romance (reverse harem) Publication Date: April 24th, 2018 Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR Blurb: Terra Materson knew moving to Atchison College would take some getting used to. But she didn’t expect to discover she had the spirit of an ancient goddess inside her. It’s a lot to process. Not to mention the four overprotective guys who have made it their mission to take Terra under their wing. But as her connection to Ross, Cael, Endo, and Sol intensifies, so too does her need for the truth. Her protectors want to keep her safe. The witches need her power. And her new friends just want her to live a little. But as her hidden memories slowly return, Terra is left questioning who she can trust. Because with magic in the air, anyone could be an enemy and nothing may be as it seems... Grace White is the paranormal pseudonym of romance writer, L A Cotton. She resides in the UK with her family, and lives for binge watching ser…

Truth We Bare Pre-Order Blitz

Image
Title: Truth We Bare Genre: Contemporary Romance Publication Date: May 1st, 2018 Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR Blurb: How far would you go to ensure your secrets remain buried? When James Blakely agreed to work as Jezebel Tate's bodyguard, he offered everything he had to keep her safe, but he hadn't expected her to claim his heart. A year later, James's hidden past has emerged from the shadows, threatening everything James has fought to protect. Jezebel believes the demons that haunt James extend far beyond Living Light, the birth place of the massacre that claimed his family. In an effort to mend his fractured soul, Jezebel insists he confronts those demons, but James fears what she doesn't know can kill her. In this thrilling conclusion to the Pieces of Me duet, James must confront his past--before it claims his soul. This incredibly STEAMY STANDALONE contemporary romance has it all: humor, danger, and an erotic romance. It's perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, E.L. James, a…

Screwing the Mob Excerpt Reveal

Image
Title: Screwing the Mob Author: Kristen Luciani Genre: Mafia Romance Publication Date: June 12th, 2018 Cover Designer: Dark City DesignsHosted by: Lady Amber’s PR Blurb:
When the allure of the forbidden takes a deadly turn… Shaye He never cared about me. He never would. He was always on the take, but this time he took too much. I betrayed my family tonight. I lost my virginity tonight. I was ready to give it all up tonight. I loved him, and he treated me like I was no better than the dirt on the bottom of his Louboutin loafer. Big mistake. One thought makes me smile through the hot tears streaming down my face. I could have him killed. Nico I only wanted to f*ck her. I tried to convince myself that’s all it was. But I’m a damn liar. I lied to myself about how I feel, and I lied to her when I told her I wanted her to leave. I didn’t. I wanted her…no, needed her…to stay. Now I’m dodging calls from her maniacal brother, who, if he found out I’d so much as seen her in that sexy as hell lingerie, would w…