Winter Fire Blog Tour

 Title: Winter Fire
Author: Lizzy Ford
Genre: YA Paranormal Romance
Release Date: June 21, 2013
Tour Organizer:B3 Tours
With a Dark witching seeking revenge against him, Beck, the eighteen-year-old Master of Light, must find a way to protect those he loves, the witchlings - and his heart. His duty is further complicated by Morgan, a beautiful Fire witching with a secret that threatens to destroy the progress he's made protecting the Light.

This is the third book in the bestselling Witchling Series. "Dark Summer," the first book in the series, is currently rated as the #1 Top Rated Teen Romance on Amazon.

A line of fire witchlings was entrusted with the soul stone, a rock filled with concentrated Darkness.
Fire witchlings like Morgan.
Why did Morgan have this … thing that was capable of destroying Light? Capable of destroying him?
Beck felt cold. He’d trusted Dawn, too, before she turned out to be a crazy kidnapping killer. Had he made the same mistake with Morgan?
“I didn’t hear you,” she said, emerging from the bathroom. “What did you …” She stopped.
Beck looked at her. Her attention flew from the rock to him.
“Why do you have this?” he asked in a low, calm voice.
Guilt then panic crossed her features. Beck reached for it.
“No, Beck!” she cried.
He picked it up. Ice flew through him. It froze his magick and chilled its warmth. The sensations within him were too fast for him to counter. His blood slowed and his lungs froze, making breathing impossible.
Beck staggered. Morgan tried to catch him, and they both dropped to the ground. Her fire tore through him, preventing the Darkness of the rock from stopping his heart. In the distance, she was calling his name, her tears like drops of lava on his face.
Blackness swept through his mind.

Author Bio:
Lizzy Ford is the author of over seventeen novels written for young adult and adult paranormal romance readers, to include the internationally bestselling Rhyn Trilogy, Witchling Trilogy and the War of Gods series. Considered a freak of nature by her peers for the ability to write and release a commercial quality novel in under a month, Lizzy has focused on keeping her readers happy by producing brilliant, gritty romances that remind people why true love is a trial worth enduring.
In late March 2012, “Damian’s Oracle” (Book I, War of Gods) was featured in USA Today, an indication that Lizzy’s career is just starting to take off!
In November 2012, Lizzy signed with
Margery Walshaw of Evatopia, a literary management and production firm representing writers and their books to TV/movie studios in Hollywood.

Lizzy’s social media links

Series by Lizzy Ford
Witchling Trilogy
Dark Summer
Autumn Storm (Book 2)
Winter Fire
Rhyn Trilogy
Katie’s Hellion (Book 1)
Katies Hope (Book 2)
Rhyn’s Redemption (Book 3)
Rhyn Eternal
Gabriel’s Hope (Book 1)
War of Gods
Damian's Oracle (War of Gods 1)
Damian’s Assassin (War of Gods 2)
Damian’s Immortal (War of Gods 3)
The Grey God (War of Gods 4)
Damian’s Eternal
Xander’s Chance
Foretold Trilogy
Elle’s Journey (Book 1)
Incubatti Series
Zoey Rogue (Book 1)

Single Titles by Lizzy Ford
Rebel Heart
Kiera’s Moon
A Demon’s Desire
Maddy’s Oasis
The Warlord’s Secret


Popular posts from this blog

Outrageous Release Blitz & Giveaway

Blog Tour & Giveaway:Shadow Soul by K.Williams

I Know Better Release Blitz & Giveaway