Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Seraphina's Initiation Release Day Blitz

Title: Seraphina’s Initiation
Author: Sheena Hutchinson
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Cover Designer: Cover Me, Darling

Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR
Blurb: Seraphina Cross is unexpectedly thrown into this crazy, spiritual world of Angels versus Demons.Never did she expect to meet Nate who was just a figment of her imagination. Now she finds herself moving in with him because of her innate responsibility to protect her loved ones from harm.

Finally beginning to feel at home in her new house and with her new relationship. Nate begins training Sera in all that she can do, surprising even himself at times. Just when she is starting to feel safe and powerful, Lucifer finds a new way to attack her at her most vulnerable.
When her dreams are no longer a gift, can Sera control the powers needed to defeat what's coming before Lucifer fulfills his promise to her?
Sheena is a born and raised New Yorker, even her writing can’t hide her hard sarcasm. She claims destiny lead her to writing again. She constantly strives to be a positive role model and write stories that empower and inspire.  
Sheena always roots for the underdog, believes in love at first sight, and that everyone should have their happily ever after. While God is currently writing her love story she continues to put all her time into her writing as she is constantly getting new inspiration.
For more on Sheena and her books visit her website www.SheenaHutchinson.com.
Buy Links: Seraphina’s Awakening: http://amzn.to/2lzuzPo
Seraphina’s Initiation: http://amzn.to/2m17pTg

Monday, February 20, 2017

First Down Cover Reveal

Title: First Down
Author: Madison Street & Alexis Noelle
Genre:  Sports Romance
Cover Designer: Cover Me, Darling
Photographer: Lindee Robinson Photography
Model: Jim Wiedenman
Expected Release Date: April 10, 2017
Blurb:
Football is my life.
My passion. The only thing that matters.
There's one goal: A perfect season.
But now, all that’s changed.
The feisty little brunette on the sidelines.
I watch her. I study her.
I want her.
She’s my new goal.
And it won’t be easy.
Not to mention she’s the enemy.
We both know being together will stir up a storm.
That doesn't change my mind.
In fact, knowing there's a challenge only makes me want her more.
No matter how hard she fights, I’m going to make her mine.
****Warning: This book contains strong sexual content and foul language. Intended for ages 18 and over. **
Madison Street
Madison began writing at a young age. She would write episodes of her favorite television shows and her passion has grown since. She decided to pursue her dreams and debuted her dark romance suspense novel, Little Things, in June 2014. It was well received by thousands of readers and became a bestseller in Romance Suspense on Amazon.
Madison Street was born in New York City and was raised in the Bronx, where she resided until she was 17 years old. After 9/11, Madison joined the United States Navy to serve her country.
During the deployments, Madison constantly wrote short stories and she discovered her passion for writing. You will find Madison always on the computer, whether she's on Facebook, designing websites, messing with Photoshop, or writing for her blog.
Madison’s Author Links:
Alexis Noelle
Alexis Noelle lives in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania with her husband, and three kids. On top a writing career, she is a full-time student and a full-time mom. She loves spending time with her kids, although she has to hide the computer from them when she is writing! She loves being active and being outdoors, especially if it involves any kind of shopping.
She has always been passionate about writing. She loves to read romance books and feels like being able to lose yourself in a book is one of the more exciting aspects. The books she loves to read and write will be ones that make you feel for the characters. Alexis believes that you should have an opinion on every character in a book whether you love them, hate them, or think they are up to something.
She also believes that the most important critic is your reader, so she loves to hear from the readers. She wants her fans to be open & talk to her about what they want for the characters in the story, and what they would like to see happen.
Alexis’ Author Links:
Pre-Order Links:
“What do you want Dawson?”
“Ha! So you do know who I am. And here I thought we needed introductions.”
My eyes roll. “Everyone knows who you are. I’m not an idiot.”
His body reaches me and he completely towers over my short frame. I can’t help but feel a little intimidation but I can’t let him see that. I won’t.
“I just want to finish our conversation from before that little interruption. I know you saw me last night. Just admit; you were watching.”
His voice deepens as his eyes turn dark, seeping with tease and lust. I gulp, returning his stare and know that I can’t lie my way out of this mess.
“You’re right, I did see you last night. I was watching. But, it’s nothing I haven’t seen before. You just caught me off guard. I wasn’t expecting to see that and that’s why I was staring.”
His eyes squint, trying to decipher what I just mumbled.
Just as his mouth opens, the valet driver returns with my car, pulling up to the curb. “Your car, Miss Andrews.”
I step away from Dawson and spin to face the driver. I thank him and walk around the car toward the driver side as the valet holds open the door for me.
Just as I’m about to climb inside, Dawson grabs the valet by his jacket and pushes him away and shuts the car door. “Buzz off kid, we’re busy here.”
My mouth drops as Dawson sends the driver inside. “Why would you do that? He’s just doing his job.”
Dawson snickers, “Please. He’s just trying to score points with you. I could have seen that shit from a mile away.”
I shrug, standing against the driver side door. “And what if I wanted him to. That’s none of your business.”
He chuckles deep under his breath then inches his head, closer to mine. “Yeah? And I bet you would have been thinking of me instead.”
His fingers reach up, grazing my skin, igniting it on fire as the heat from our touch scorches between us.
He whispers, “Just admit it Peeps…you want me to --.”
My mind snaps out of the trance and I immediately push him away from me. “No, stay away from me.”
I open the car door and jump inside, immediately shifting the car into gear. Just as I’m about to pull away, he taps the window and I can hear his voice chime through the glass.
He gives me a devilishly handsome and conniving smile. I can’t help but feel excitement and aggravation all at the same time. “You can’t run from me forever. This ain’t over.”

Friday, February 17, 2017

Perfect Imperfections Pre Order Blitz

Title: Perfect Imperfections
Author: J & L Wells
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Designer: Kellie Dennis at Book Cover by Design
Model: Gabe Ondrey
Editor: Sarah Cheeseman
Expected Release Date: March 20th, 2017
Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR
Blurb:
At the age of 27, Natasha is just a few months away from marrying her long-term boyfriend, Josh. Suddenly, he is called out of the country to take over the running of his father’s business. While he’s away, Natasha arranges a surprise wedding present for him – a portrait of herself.
The handsome artist who agrees to paint the portrait is Gabriel Owens, a gifted painter who is partially sighted. He is sarcastic and brash, and Natasha finds herself always saying the wrong thing at the wrong time.
It turns out that Josh isn’t the perfect fiancĂ© that Natasha believed him to be and she is left reeling, her life in free fall. Does Gabriel have the tenacity and inner strength to pick up the pieces when he himself has so many insecurities and his own life is far from perfect?
Perfect Imperfections is the first book in the Moments series. It’s an emotional story, which can be read as a standalone novel. You won’t find a cliffhanger here, but instead a heartfelt ending that definitely won’t disappoint.
Laura Wells has a love of books, animals and, of course, Jane Austen. She enjoys spending her spare time with her family and two mad Shiba Inus. She lives in Staffordshire, England.
Laura and Judy are a mother and daughter duo; with Judy's love of poetry and writing and Laura's ideas, they work extremely well together. Time-travel and romance novels are their passion.
Author Links:
Pre-Order Link: Amazon: http://amzn.to/2hMdujB
Cupboards bang as they open and close, followed by the clattering of cutlery and chinking of glasses.
“Well, I’m not exactly a connoisseur where wine is concerned!” I shout back. “But Mum always says keep red at room temperature and everything else shove in the fridge. Anything cold is fine by me.”
He returns a few minutes later with what looks like a large bottle of rosé and two not particularly clean glasses.
“Is this your way of getting me drunk and in the mood?”
I lift my eyes from the table as he unscrews the lid and passes me the bottle to pour. He sits at my side, squeezing my thigh between his fingers.
“You telling me I need to get you drunk to get you in the mood?” he whispers.
I giggle as he squeezes just that little bit tighter.
“Maybe it’s you who needs the drink to get you in the mood,” I add, gazing up at him under my eyes.
Now my hands are under the table and I’m squeezing the inside of his thigh; he doesn’t flinch in the way I did but takes my hand, very slowly running my fingers up the leg of his denim jeans. Then quite suddenly our hands stop. I can feel his hardness beneath my palm; I can feel as it grows. I gasp, holding my breath. I’m tingling inside. Surely, he must be able to feel my hand trembling as he inches his pelvis up into my tightening grasp.
“Now,” he murmurs, leaning closer to me, so close that his lips rest softly against my ear. “Tell me I need a drink to get in the mood,” he says, circling his fingers around my wrist, then very slowly moving my arm backwards and forwards.

The Survival Pact Release Day Blitz & Giveaway

Title: The Survival Pact
Author: Christy Sloat
Genre:  NA Dystopian/Paranormal
Publisher: CHBB
Editor: Cheree Castellanos
Cover Designer: Rue Volley
Blurb:
Three friends. One promise. One goal. Survive.
Kami thought she'd seen it all as a small time reporter for a New York Paper, but after hearing reports of the dead crawling from graves and attacking humans, she realized the world she once knew would never be the same again. Forced to flee the city, she heads south where her two best friends, Emma and Lou, reside in search of answers.
As a drunken joke ten years earlier, the three friends made a vow that if the world went to hell they’d survive it together, no matter what. With the pact now a reality, they are forced to face a never ending tidal wave of the dead, tornadoes, earthquakes, and massive storms with hundreds of miles to go. Along with their new dog, Snack, the girls get closer to their destination but no closer to the answers as to why their world is filled with such evil. Will their plan of survival keep them alive or will they drown in the sea of the dead?
Christy Sloat resides in New Jersey with her husband, two daughters and her Chihuahua, Sophie. Christy has embraced the love of reading and writing since her youth and was inspired by her grandmother's loving support. She loves adventurous journeys with her friends and can be known to get lost inside a bookstore. She is the Best Selling author of ten novels including, The Visitors Series, The Past Lives Series and Slumber.
Buy Links:

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Missing Pieces Cover Reveal & Giveaway

Title: Missing Pieces
Author: Stephany Tullis
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Publisher: Diamond T-K
Cover Designer: Designs by Dana
Expected Release Date: April 11, 2017
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR
Blurb:
Chandlerville, Kentucky's plans for its annual Kentucky Derby celebration come to a grinding halt when local newspaper editor, Rachel Blakely, discovers the scoop of a lifetime. She learns that her best friend’s husband, Mayor Fitz Manning, is at the center of an illegal land investment operation. Rachel’s journalistic spirit sags as she wrestles with the win-lose decision of blowing the whistle on the mayor. When a local detective appears unannounced at her office with evidence suggesting town businesses are under attack by unusual outside forces, Rachel postpones plans to confront the Mannings.
Seductively mysterious farm investor, Jairo Aquino, offers to apply his unorthodox skills to help Rachel discover what's what and who's who. The partnership is one that Rachel is petrified to accept and afraid to refuse.
Can she trust him?
Does he possess the answer key?
Or just the key to her heart?
My spirituality is the force behind my being. In my world, there is no life without writing, traveling, family, music and my love of politics. My loves and interests are central to my writing.
I published my first novel The Master’s Plan, A Novel About Purpose in November 2013 and my first Christmas novel, 48 Hours ‘Til Christmas, in November 2014.
BLUE LADY (a short story), published in February 2015, launched my first series, The Angelica Mason Series. The first full installment in this series, entitled BLUE LADY’S Sweet Dreams is scheduled for release November 6th 2015 to be followed by BLUE LADY’S Mission Impossible in Spring 2016.
I love Christmas and all the merriment and joy that it brings! My 2015 Christmas release Love, Peace & Joy is on pre-order, scheduled for release October 30th 2015.
I live in Georgia with my family where I continue to write professionally and have published on Examiner.com as Atlanta's Society and Culture Examiner and in various health related peer review journals.
Author Links:
Pre-Order:

Sleeper Freebie Book Blitz

Title: Sleeper
Author: E.L. Loraine
Genre: Mystery, Urban, Contemporary Romance
Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR
Blurb:
Jeremy is the guy Jillian thought didn’t exist. He’s smart, fun, handsome and employed. He has nightmares, but so does she. When Jeremy’s nightmare comes to Washington DC, he has to tell Jillian the truth; he’s spent his entire adult life looking for the homegrown terrorists hidden among us.u’ll be on the edge of your seat as Jillian, Olivia and their friends frantically join to help him solve the mystery: what are the Sleepers planning and how can they stop them from destroying the country.
I grew up in a small northern Minnesotan town married my high school sweetheart, had two beautiful children and as soon as we could we moved to a warmer climate. I have worked with my husband building and decorating custom homes for years. After loving every kind of vampire book, movie and series I decided that I wanted to know more. I can write a book I thought, how hard can that be? Well.... But I stuck to it and finished my first book Royal Blood Chronicles Book One in August 2009. I now have six books in the series and am about to release book two of my new series Phantom Lives. My parents always told me that I could do anything that I wanted, work hard, study and do it right. I believe that and live that way every day.
Buy Links:
Corporate Ties: http://amzn.to/24Ji5md
Thorns of Revenge: http://amzn.to/27c3Ys1
The good Senator focused more attention to Jillian’s breasts than her face and Jeremy found his cavalier treatment of her angered him more than he wanted to admit.
It was obvious to Jeremy that Jillian had also noticed the Senator’s roving eyes, because her eyes narrowed fractionally, but she only smiled.
“I look forward to it.”
They watched him stride away to engage yet another young woman.
“How can you stand this?” Jeremy whispered and then took a large drink of champagne.
Jillian scanned the room. “It’s all part of the game.”
“Well then I officially hate this game. Think you’ll have to sleep with him to get what you want?” he said with a side glance.
Jillian grinned. “Probably,” she said and took a sip of her drink.
“If you do, you better get things in writing first. You’d most likely kill him in the process.”

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Carlos' Peace Release Day Blitz

Title: Carlos’ Peace
Author: Melissa Haag
Genre: YA Paranormal Romance
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR
Blurb:
Carlos has spent his entire life avoiding attachments to individuals and has devoted his time to protecting his race. His childhood taught him that something is out there, threatening the existence of werewolves, and he will let nothing interfere with his vendetta to stop the threat.
Physical attachment and vendetta collide when he sees Isabelle. She’s meant to be his Mate and instinct demands that he protect her above all else. However, letting go of his past is as impossible as embracing a future filled with love. Isabelle wants nothing to do with him, except fight with him. Carlos must find a way through her emotional armor and hope, together, they can heal and face the threat.
Melissa Haag currently resides in Wisconsin with her husband and three children. Touch is her first published novel. She is currently working on book three of a separate five book series.
Author Link:
Buy Links:
Clay’s Hope (Free): http://amzn.to/2iS43AF
Emmitt’s Treasure: http://amzn.to/2lJFvYm
Luke’s Dream: http://amzn.to/2kN910S
Thomas’ Heart: http://amzn.to/2lK4FpZ
Carlos’ Peace: http://amzn.to/2l2crM2