Out of Nowhere Release Blitz & Giveaway

Title: Out of Nowhere Author: DL Gallie Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance Cover Designer: Tash Drake, Outlined with Love Designs Editor: Karen Hrdlicka, Barren Acres Editing Publication Date: March 24th, 2018 Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR Blurb: Emerson James had it all. Great job. Wonderful fiancĂ©. Amazing friends. Loving family. Life was perfect. Out of nowhere, her life fell apart. Rather than dealing with it all, she packs a bag and leaves New York behind. By a twist of fate, she ends up in Nels Cove, Colorado and decides to stay. Moving to the country is just what she needed. The quaint town, the countryside, and the people are perfect, well most of the people. Chase Archibald is an arrogant ass who grates on her nerves but he also sets her ablaze.  ********* Chase Archibald is Nels Cove royalty. Everyone loves him and his family, well everyone except one person: Emerson James. She is the first person to call him out and not fall at his feet. That pisses him off but at the same time sh…

Who's on First Date? Cover Reveal

Title: Who’s on First Date? Author: JoJo Barlett Genre: Sports RomCom Models: Amanda Daws and Alex Stephens Editor: Kristina Circelli from Red Road Editing Cover Designer: Kelsey Keeton from K Keeton Designs Photographer: Kelsey Keeton from K Keeton Designs Publication Date: April 5th, 2018 Hosted by: Lady Amber’s Reivews & PR Blurb: Sometimes love can throw curve balls. Eden’s been burned (not unlike her ex’s abandoned crap) and isn’t ready to try dating again. She lives vicariously through her co-worker’s sex life, all while veering dangerously close to being the next cat lady who has sworn off men.  When Eden stumbles (quite literally) into the life of professional baseball player, Robert “Bobby” King, more than spilled beers will get in their way. Bobby has had a handful of one night stands and realizes he won’t find love with someone he finds leaning against the locker room door. With his focus on healing his recent knee injury and keeping his name in the game, Bobby never imagines he…

Outcast Pre-Order Blitz

Title: Outcast Author: Denise Jaden Genre: YA Contemporary (with romantic suspense elements) Publication Date: April 20th, 2018 Hosted by: Lady Amber’s Reivews & PR Blurb: She’s not crazy. Kass Bateman may be a lot of things, but she swears she's not crazy—even when she wakes up strapped to a wheelchair in a psychiatric hospital and can't remember how she got there. When Kass's family members go missing one by one, she enlists the smartest guy she knows to help find them. Unfortunately for her, underneath his brains and indifference are some dark secrets and a whole lot of distracting sexy. Can Kass keep her head together long enough to rescue her family members from their captors—the truly dangerous and crazy ones? Gritty, steamy, and rife with secrecy, Outcast is the first book in a new upper YA/NA crossover series for fans of Gayle Forman and Rainbow Rowell. Denise Jaden’s novels have been shortlisted or received awards through the Romance Writers of America, Inspy, and SCBWI…

When Love Comes Back Updated Release Blitz

Title: When Love Comes Back Author: Christi Snow Genre: Military Romantic Suspense Editor: Mia Downing Cover Designer: AM Design Studios Photographer: CJC photography Model: Mike Ryann Publication Date: Mar. 23rd, 2018 Hosted by: Lady Amber’s Reivews & PR Blurb: He was her biggest mistake. She was his biggest regret. Once upon a time Felicia Parks and Gage Winston were each other’s everything. But one drunken night, Gage ruined it all and broke Felicia’s heart. That was a long time ago and they’ve both moved on, never expecting to see one another again. But as the new wing commander at the local Air Force base, Gage finds something on this assignment that he never expected...his first love. The problem...she’s in love with someone else. Fate can be a lover’s best friend, but karma can be a vengeful enemy.... And a dangerous obsession threatens it all. As an avid reader her entire life, Christi Snow always dreamed of writing books that brought to others the kind of joy she felt when she read. But...…

RUMORS Release Day Blitz & Giveaway

Title: RUMORS Author: Rachael Brownell Genre: Office Romance Cover Designer: Cover Me Darling Publication Date: Mar. 22, 2018 Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR
Blurb: “Like wildfire, rumors are easy to spread… and hard to extinguish.” Flat broke and down on her luck, Emerson Hastings is handed the perfect opportunity. Executive assistant to the head of Creative Marketing at Dixon Advertising. It’s a chance to prove herself, move up with the company, and land her dream job in media advertising. What Emerson doesn’t know is that her boss should come with a warning label. He’s hotheaded, demanding, and sexy as sin. When long days turn into late nights with her boss, rumors about Emerson and Ryder begin to spread. By the time they circle back to her, they’re difficult to ignore, making her attraction to her boss hard to deny. Everyone has an opinion and no one cares if the rumors are true. No one except Emerson. Rachael Brownell is an award-winning author of both YA and NA Romance. Rachael is a midwest…

The Fuchsia Lakes Release Blitz

Title: The Fuchsia Lakes Author: Michelle Dare Genre: Fantasy Romance Editor: Barren Acres Editing Cover Designer: Covers by Christian Photographer: Paul Henry Serres Publication Date: Mar. 22nd, 2018 Hosted by: Lady Amber's Reviews & PR Blurb: One Azure prince. One Fuchsia queen. Two hearts on the line. Elliott Azure was a powerful knight who wanted nothing more than to protect his kingdom and realm. When tasked with a special mission, he journeyed to a neighboring land to assist their queen in search of the one that betrayed her. Plagued by memories of their previous encounter, Elliott was more than ready to be in the presence of the enrapturing queen again. Karis Fuchsia was born among the realm's four lakes. Losing her parents when she was only twenty-three, she became queen of a land she wasn't ready to lead. Even at her young age, she ruled with kindness, but anyone who threatened the safety of her people felt a wrath like no other. With Elliott by her side, she felt protec…